The Latest

2013-2014 Coaching Carousel

A look at the annual coaching changes in college football

Coaching Carousel

As of January 22, 2014 there have been 19 coaching changes to be made before the 2014 college football season, including 8 from a BCS AQ conference. Here is a look at the updated coaching changes. This is updated as needed.

School Previous Coach New Coach
Arkansas State Brian Harsin Blake Anderson
Army Rich Ellerson Jeff Monken
Boise State Chris Petersen Brian Harsin
Bowling Green Dave Clawson Dino Barbers
Connecticut Paul Pasqualoni Bob Diaco
Eastern Michigan Ron English Chris Creighton
Florida Atlantic Carl Pelini Charlie Partridge
Louisville Charlie Strong Bobby Petrino
Massachusetts Charley Molnar Mark Whipple
Miami Ohio Don Treadwell Chuck Martin
Penn State Bill O’Brien James Franklin
Texas Mack Brown Charlie Strong
UAB Garrick McGee Bill Clark
USC Lane Kiffin Steve Sarkisian
Vanderbilt James Franklin Derek Mason
Wake Forest Jim Grobe Dave Clawson
Washington Steve Sarkisian Chris Petersen
Western Kentucky Bobby Petrino Jeff Brohm
Wyoming Dave Christensen Craig Bohl

Coaching Carousel Timeline